cayenne's day

in #animal8 years ago

 
This is my first post and I would like to show you the evolution of my dog ​​. It is a malinois breed female , her name is Cayenne. She follows a course of obedience and perhaps later bite or agility. 

I'll start with the pictures of her puppy until his adulthood.  I hope soon to do a post on my second dog, a border collie female. 


let's start with the first day :) when I went choose her. She's so pretty


*2 month old* her first travel in car

And the first time in my garden.

Hope we'll have good time together :)))



Sort:  

Your dog is adorable. :) How big will she get roughly? Looking forward to your posts, I'm interested to see what other content interests you/you'll talk about. Best wishes mate!

thank's kainmarx , I'll post everyday some news of her :) and why not a blog on my country (Belgium) recipes or other belgian's things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12