You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My godchicken, Peter Parker, and his mom, @lyndsaybowes

in #animal6 years ago

Aw, I didn't realize Peter Parker was your godchicken! Mine are Ozzy and Jimmy! Godchickens are the closest my apartment-dwelling self can get right now to having chickens of my own! 😁

Sort:  

@phoenixwren, OMG... I'm cracking up... When @lyndsaybowes shares pics of Ozzy and Jimmy next time, I'll definitely take notice. That's so cool you have 2 of them. It may be time for me to see about naming another one so that Peter Parker can have a godbrother or godsister.

When my second name was chosen, @lyndsaybowes said I was "stacking godchickens like cryptos," lol! 😂

LOL!!!!! YASSSS!! Round 4 has to happen and we'll see who's stakin the most!!

It's On! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27