Unity of baby dogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animal6 years ago

Hello friends animals also teach us a lot. This winter season. Bitch gave birth to many children who are struggling with cold and are learning from life. I do not understand that just now it has been born, who has given them this understanding that if we live together then we will live. Who says that animals do not have brains, they all know that we can learn from them what is unity. See how all dogs are sleeping together to avoid winter. This is a new picture near my room that I have recently drawn. How lovely and beautiful are these kidsIMG_20180504_142800.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for upvote me dear

Good article ! I am following you, please follow me back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81