The Beauty of Derawan

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

DSC02112.JPG

Derawan is the most gorgeous island of Kalimantan, Indonesia. It's located between Kalimantan and Sulawesi Island which is the well known for the beauty of its beach. This island also has so many faunas swimming in its sea. One of those creatures lying is this unique tiny colorful crab. I saw him on my way to dive while he was on his way to seek food with his friends on the shore woods. After he saw me came closer, he hid as fast as he can till I can hear his steps on the wood.

I used Sony DSC-H300 with ISO 400 and f4.2 in 1/100 exposure.

DSC02110.JPG

There are so many places in Indonesia that hasn't been exposed to world wide. If you planning to come to Indonesia, I suggest to visit East Indonesia and explore what you have never seen before. I bet your heart will stay put after your eyes capturing every single beauty of the beaches.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35