Beautiful Flies on the Cashew Tree

in #animal6 years ago

Today I found a gorgeous golden yellow Flies on a Cashew leaf ini the yard of my house. I do not know of this fly id plant pest or not. During this time our cashew fruit often rotten when it's big, and can not be eaten. Some people say that the Cashew fruit disturbed by fly pest.

image

Are three beautiful insect a type of fruit pest? I do not know. I am just interested in seeing the beautiful colors. It's size ia smaller than ordinary fly. Because I using the HP camera, when photography I was forced to direct the lensa very close to it.

I must be Extravaganza careful so that not to be afraid and to run away. The result is less satisfactory, the picture is somewhat blurred after I zoom and cropping. Hopefully itu doesnot disappoint my fellow stemian.

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

That gawat,
Tapi kita akuin, that luar biasa nyan bang @nasirage.

Yang pasti ini bukan lalat merah, tapi lalat emas....hehehe....@ipoeltripa

Bereh nyan pak Jareng na posingan yang kreatif lagenyoe pak.... Hahhaha

Meurumpok lalat yg warna ie meuh....haha

bereh that bg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62