drop of milk and ants / setetes susu dan semut

in #animal6 years ago (edited)


At that time I was enjoying a cup of coffee in the coffee shop, I saw a lot of droplets of milk by some ants who were enjoying the droplets of milk, which coincidentally I was carrying a macro camera lens for my phone and I. instantly immortalize videos using my phone

pada saat saya sedang menikmati secangkir kopi susu disebuah kedai kopi, saya melihat ada tetesan susu yang kerumuni oleh beberapa ekor semut yang sedang menikmati tetesan susu tersebut, yang kebetulan pada saat itu saya membawa lensa camera macro untuk handphone dan saya langsung mengabadikan videonya menggunakan handphone saya


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ty for sharing this with us, upvote from me for you :) <3

It's interesting that there is a micro world around us which people don't see.

yes really @klorkir sometimes a lot of things that we miss, then this is where the flatform we share information

Salahnya duluan tahu sebelum di post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51