Photochallenge a rare occurrence in baby chickens

in #animal6 years ago

hello all steemians friends...!!!

how are you guys today, I hope you guys are fine, even better than before. are you still in the spirit of steemit? I hope you guys keep the spirit and make the best post for steemit.
today I want to share a rare thing that I have never found before, either directly or on the internet.
today I found a different physical chicken infant like most other chickens.


![image]()
**in general the chicken has only 2 feet, 1 head, 1 neck, 1 butt and 2 wings. but this time it is very different that seen in this chicken baby.**
![image]()
**in this chicken baby there are 4 feet, 4 wings, 3 butt and if you notice will look different neck shape like chicken generally, this chicken has 2 neck.**
![image]()
**This baby's baby is born with abnormal and unhealthy, other than that different physical baby is also born with ill condition. in this chicken ass there is a wound, which sometimes feels pain if you want to defecate.** **but I will try to take care of him as much as I can until I grow up. I think this is one of the power of God in creating his creatures, He is able to create what he wants.**

Thank for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65680.50
ETH 2657.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88