the life of a bird while holding its young

in #animal3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210520142848.jpg

IMG20210520142740.jpg

IMG20210520142640.jpg

hello all my steemit friends @muhammadzayyan would like to post about the shuffled chicks say the shuffled ones are lived by their parents. I met this bird that made its nest near my house whose nest was made in my garden, which is a flower that we planted on the edge of the fence. The baby bird is waiting to eat from its mother and when I see this baby bird cannot see it yet and when I hold the nest, the chicks wake up asking for food, they think their mother will come home wiping their food. About half an hour later, the mother came home to feed the cubs but I did not have time to take pictures for fear of being disturbed by the mother giving bait to the cubs. maybe these chicks waited so long to feed their mother that when I touched the nest they immediately got up to ask for the bait. This bird, our area is indeed a lot because these birds do not like much so they develop a lot in our area and this bird has a lot of nests such as pandanus trees, small coconut trees and other places, but the nest that I got is near my fence above the plant tree the flowers we plant in our fences. In the past I also got this bird's nest on a lime tree near my well, but unfortunately the child did not survive because it was eaten by another large bird whose predators were not there when the mother came home, why do I say that because I saw it when the bird The predator ate the shuffled child, but unfortunately when I saw the shattered child the predator had eaten so I could not expel him.
but the nest they made this time is very close to my Lovebird cage so I found it very easy this time, and maybe the bird made its nest near my Lovebird cage so that the birds of prey don't easily take their children because I am always there in my Lovebird cage because of me. I often visit my Lovebird cage so the predators are afraid to prey on their children because there are people, maybe the shuffled birds think like that so that their children are safe from their birds of prey, and predators are unlikely to come to eat their children because there are people near their nests maybe that's how jrog-jrogs think to make a nest near my Lovebird cage. So bitter is a mother foraging all day long for her child and guarding it from birds of prey. This life needs heavy sacrifices and challenges for us to deal with a variety of problems that we experience, from small ones to big problems, from living a difficult life to trying to being victorious, from experience, learning to being successful in the end. This is what I can get in this post from birds looking for food for their young and avoiding harm from predators. This life is indeed difficult for us to maintain and we experience in our day to day. greetings friends steemit from @ muhammadzayyan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64