Editing Snail today

in #animal6 years ago

Hi steemian

Apa kabar hari ini, semoga semuanya aman dan lancar. Oke kali ini saya ingin mengedit siput dengan mengunakan photoshoop. Dan berikut adalah hasilnya

Hi steemian How are you doing today, hopefully everything is safe and smooth. Okay this time I want to edit the snail by using photoshoop. And here is the result

  1. Siput (polos)

IMG_20180310_124859.jpg

  1. Siput yg sudah saya edit

IMG_20180310_124912.jpg

IMG_20180310_124924.jpg

Jadi itu adalah hasil yg sudah saya edit, sebelumnya saya memang suka mengedit, terus tadi pagi saya melihat siput di halaman rumah saya, dan kemudian saya berinisiatif untuk foto, dan setelah itu saya langsung mengeditnya.
Jadi sekian untuk hari ini semoga teman teman steemian suka dengan hasil editan saya hehhee.

Thanks for coming and follow @muhammadgunawan

So that's the result I've edited, before I really like to edit, I just kept seeing the snails in my yard this morning, and then I took the initiative for the photo, and after that I immediately edit it. So so for today may my steemian friends like with my edits hehhee. Thanks for coming and follow @muhammadgunawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62