beautiful leaf insects color.

in #animal6 years ago

image

Dear steemit friend !!!

Good evening steemit friends wherever friends are always in good health.

In my post this time I want to post some pictures of animals, hopefully friends love it.

image

leaf insects that have a red color, and leaf insects very much among us and, I really like to see these leaf insects because the leaf insects have a beautiful and attractive color, still this leaf insects have no venomous and harmless bites.

image

and this leaf insect I am a photo with himax mobile camera, and I am very focused on taking photos of this leaf insect, hopefully my steemit friends like this post.

Upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

yang bek ureung meuseuteut... binatang hana pupu

haha,,yayaa,thanks @ghiyats

picture never changes and every photo are unique because there are no man or camera can reproduce that exact moment in that exact time in that exact same place and angle , good job

thanks @gohain, has been encouraging for me.

What would you do @gohain.

I work onling , some time crypto trading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77