Snails destructive rice crops become a big problem for farmers

in #animal7 years ago

image


This is the golden snail that I take in my snake rice field is one of the types of reptiles that destroys rice crops, farmers in hmpir village every week should choose it and throw it away from the plant to guard against damage to plants


image


image


image


IF YOU LOVE IT PLEASE UPVOTE AND

U5du9yaEssWTgEj67km2wZEguQN4KGf.gif



Hello my friend in steemit all I will follow you all please upvote follow me, thanks a lot of friends.


Sort:  

omg
bad snail... bad snail
but your photo is good too ;)
keep it up

good info... thanks for sharing....

Snails are actually Gastropoda not reptiles. They do look a little scaly though. Good luck keeping them out of your garden :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43