- The Love Monkey - || Wild or Pet ☆02 ||

in #animal7 years ago (edited)

Hey all good fellow stemitian,. In these few days I m going to share you the series of || Wild or Pet || wich is also one of my favorite shots of animals while I was exploring the island. As I m only an amateur using the camera and my limited knowledge of retouching the photos on lightroom/photoshop and so I just do the basic editing and sometimes just leave it originally raw without any editing at all. But let’s think it isn't a bad things because what matters the most to me is when it happens in my own true experience and let let nature do its work as I take the pictures. And now it's time to share it with you..

"The Monkeys Series-01"

• The Couple Goal
20170722_162916.jpg


The Monkeys Series-02 is Upcoming,... Would you like to see more?? If that A Yes, Stay with me and follw me!!🤗

☆ - Love - ॐ Maille ॐ

Sort:  

Amazing photography, welcome to the community! @mailleemmerald

Hey there,. @tuyetthi Thanks for the review😊 welcome to the platform to you too, stay close and follow me if you like to see for more)) cheers,.

Thanks!! Thats awesome,.. see you around🤗

Congratulations @mailleemmerald! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome!) Thanks...😊

I like toast 🍞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47