small spider

in #animal6 years ago

hi steemians ..!

on this occasion I want to share a small profit profit, the profit I found this looks very unique and cute with a small body posture to make this profit profit has a typical size that is small body size.


image


the profit spider is a type of animal that belongs to the type of order araneae araneae, this animal has four legs and does not have mouth chewing food, profit spider is the same type with scorpions, ketonggeng and mites.

profit spiders are living in all the regions of the world except in the continent of Antarctica and almost last long in all the habitats around the world, profit spiders also have a variety of both small and large.


image


the profit spider usually lives on the trees, he builds the house by mapping the threads in his butt and is making a circle that is connected all over him and he is in the middle of the circle as his place of abstinence.

but this little profit profit I encounter is a small profit profit that lives on the roof of the house, I found it when it fell on a cloth of my pants and I perpetuate it with my smartphone.


image


Thank you for upvote, resteem and follow me

@mahyulmaulana

Sort:  

Unik jarang kita temukan.

Terimakasih kawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38