"PAPA, IS THIS TURTLE SAFE OR DANGEROUS?"

in #animal7 years ago

The Common Snapping Turtles is an impressive beast.


Today, the @little-peppers investigate the "level of friendliness" that these turtles have. Be careful, but enjoy the post. Also, for your own safety, please stay on your side of the screen.


"Papa, we found a turtle! How do you tell if he is friendly or dangerous?"


"Just take him out of the water and smell him. If he's friendly, he should smell friendly."


"I can't smell anything... what if he bites me in the face?"


"Papa, can you hear me?"


"Nevermind, my baby sister tackled it. We're safe!"


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM

This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

Wait a minute! I don't think that turtle is real!

That's funny stuff right there. LOL!

Is that turtle crafted from stone?

Metal I think.

hello hello friend today I was able to read your publication. very interesting the topic of the turtle and its degree of friendship. Several people have already written about that some breed of turtles are not friendly and they are very aggravating which due to ignorance we put at risk the safety of our children. It is nice to recognize the work of some people when they do it well. In this case, it applies to you. I congratulate you. Do not forget to follow me. I invite you to read my post..
Regards
Dont forget follow me
I invite you to read muy post
Please comment and voto
Takecare

This is so sweet :)

I thought it was real.

First one was....

There are some tricks left in Papa yet, well done, how do they learn if they don't stuff up occasionally

That's my kind of pet, low maintenance! Woo Hoo!

The little peppers are so cute!♥ and the turtle is very cool!♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72