An unusual appearance of a pet in the house

in #animal8 years ago (edited)

Фото0379.jpg

Today I will talk about my next, mustachioed - tailed friend. This is Asya's cat. She appeared in our family quite by accident and unplanned.
Once I returned home from the store, and on the way home, I was caught by a heavy shower. Well, I turned off the road and supposedly hid, under the crown of a large tree, so as not to get wet much. What ultimately to avoid and could not, but the rain began to quietly quiet down.

And here - then I heard somewhere quiet beside me, barely audible meowing, more like a mouse squeak. I began to look around me in search of the source of these sounds. And literally a couple of meters under the bushes in a deep ditch filled with rain water mixed with mud, I found two wet and dirty animals. It turned out to be kittens.

SPM_A0288.jpg

I did not hesitate a minute, took them in an armful and dragged them home. So this little one appeared (then still monstrously), then I still affectionately called her hyena (hyena).

SPM_A0322.jpg


30 second exposure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49