I was walking down the street, when suddenly a tiger pops out of nowhere and eats me!

in #animal5 years ago

I was walking down the street, when suddenly a tiger pops out of nowhere and eats me!

In the movie, Tung-Chuan (played by the late John Wayne) said he didn't know how he felt at the memory.

"I feel like I'm just another animal that's been killed. So to go back to it and to kill the tiger, it's almost like it's the right thing," said Tung-Chuan, the owner of a real-life bear trap, who told the New York Times in 2009 that tigers were his main passion.

Since Tung-Chuan became a hero, hundreds of people have come forward with stories about being attacked — and not seeing the animals attack.

Tung-Chuan also said he tried to avoid tigers, especially those not in their den but still in the forest. However, the attack on him was so violent that he broke two teeth (and probably more), though it seems likely those were the first ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74