The result of my photography today, the little beetle

in #animal6 years ago

HAY EVERYONE.

On this beautiful night I will share one of the beetles that I met today. When we talk beetle beetle I love it very much, besides being unique and full of challenges while again shooting this animal. This board is a kind of pests also just this animal is not fierce.

image

As you can see in my post, this animal is engrossed in playing on the flower. When I take this animal photo a bit difficult because this animal is very wild when looking at man.

image

I'm sure the little animal lovers, very hobby of collecting small animals, because in addition to its unique body shape is more beautiful than large animals.

image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T13:31:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 227.20/200.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.29 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97