You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AnimalMomentium #2 - A Post against evil - In Support of Phil Demers - Save smooshi

in #animal6 years ago

Hi my dear,

only found out recently that your my friends sister - what i respect most is that i know you don't advocate posts that would you would not support. If anything it gives us momentum to try and build animalmomentium. So from the bottom of my heart i love the support and comments you provide nige and i, i can only speak for myself but i LOVE hearing your feedback on what we are trying to do in this medium. Your voice is as great as ours -so please contribute when you feel the call of the wild! Gratefully yours, KJ

Sort:  

I'm more than happy to respond and give support. You are covering issues that are very important to me. Great to have people trying to make our world a better place. Keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65