You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cruelest thing mankind ever did.

in #animal7 years ago (edited)

The saddest animals I've seen in containment were elephants at Taronga Zoo. They just stood passing their weight from foot to foot, their trunks swaying from side to side. I felt so sad I could barely look at them and I felt guilty that I had just paid money to go to the zoo, thereby supporting their incarceration. I haven't been to a zoo since and I think they should be banned. I'll upvote your post, above, once 30 mins has passed, as it enhances your payout if you upvote your own post within the first 30 minutes (or something like that).

Sort:  

yea im not a fan of zoos either but they do do alot of conservation work so it can be a double edged sword

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55