My cute pet

in #animal6 years ago

IMG-20180916-WA0008.jpg
This little cute baby Squirrel pet is ours,it does not eat anything so small, just drink only milk,
The baby should now be sucking enthusiastically, and when finished eating, sleeping satisfied and quiet with a little round belly.
Babies some extra water every day because they dehydrate easily,for the last feeding before i go to bed, add some extra water to the syringe i can stop this when the baby's hair begins to emerge and he or she looks fat and healthy..

Sort:  

Oh, my what cuteness.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha nice pet kanika

Posted using Partiko Android

Where did you get it? Never seen someone with a pet squirrel
before .

when I went to the park, I found the Baby Squirrel injured lying on the ground and I brought it home with me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80