Don't wake me up!!!

in #animal6 years ago
hello fellows steemian... Oh my..I have so many laughs, when I see Dawson sleep in this position..he sleeping like a human "back in the ground" .. By the way Dawson was not may dog,he is one of the six dog I was taking care (my boss dog),it was four male dog namely Grande, Sunder,Lebron and Dawson,and two female dog,it was shamcy and Gieyomie. I was the one took charge to assist them,I was the one feed them.This six dog was so adorable and so so sleepy,they don't do anything except eating and sleeping...

And this is Grande, the most snob and bad temper at the six dog,he don't want anybody touch him or hug him,even his master..He always seat in this place near in the door,looking in the people going inside the house..
This only the two of the six dog.. Hope you like them..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24