FAT to FIT [Day 31/60] | The Circle of Life ♻️😪

in #animal6 years ago

DSC07081.JPG
Day 31 📍 Weight: 82,2 kg

Hey Friends,
before I started this whole Project,
I knew i dont want to fake anything. Just being me!
Thats what Jon Skywalker is all about...
Thats the reason you see me crying 😔

Today our Dog died due to an Accident.
There are already 100 tiny Things I miss, after 6 hours withouth him.
Shows me once more how short and unpredictable our Time living really is...
Say what you feel, do what you want and enjoy every Moment!

Im very gratfeul for the moments we had, wont forget you,
my heavy Buddy, Apollo ❤️🐕

DSC07084.JPG

Sort:  

Woha Abs are starting to show!

well done buddy!

slowly buddy but well play it consistent! :)

Dachshunds were originally bred for fighting badgers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40