Happy Dog Smiling / 笑得很开心

in #animal7 years ago (edited)

Some lovely dog smiles I want to share,it really laughed too happy,In the camera lens, we human smile expression, are not they look good,I see, want to laugh, Too cute dog, If you have one such dog, you should share it with steemit


Happy dog From your friends at phoenix dog in home dog training"k9katelynn"
Happy dog


dogs


Dog Smiling

I love it when my Bostons look like they are make a big cheese smile

smile


The sweetest of smiles


so happy

The smile on the face, it makes me laugh, ha ha I do not understand why they laugh so happy :)

Sort:  

Very funny post , they look like they done something bad and now they are very happy about it!

agree, ha ha:)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95