Have You Met My Killer Presa Canario?

in #animal7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4629.JPG

Have you met my Killer Dog?

The Pressa Canario Life

Ladies and gentlemen, say hello to Kuhuna (Ku-Na). Kuhuna is a Perro de Presa Canario A.K.A. the Canary Mastiff. She was rescued from a gentleman who got her from somone that was trying to make her a fighting dog. She was skinny as a little shit twig with a huge infected bite mark on her chest, skiddish as all hell. The gentleman that rescued her had two other dogs and they didn't get along so he had to get rid of her. My brother and I were sitting here in the cave one day and he said, "you should get a presa canario", so I got on CL (like I really thought CL would have a full breed presa)and found the one and only presa canario on CL. Called the guy up, met with him and now shes a healthy bite free little shit.

IMG_4465.JPG

IMG_4620.JPG

IMG_4621.JPG

She runs around the backyard now and lays in the sun and tans like a female, she barks when people come up to the house or cars pull in the driveway. Kuhuna is a great obedient dog, I couldn't ask for a better dog.

Let me know what you think of Kuhuna with a reply below!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49