Golden Snail Kids

in #animal8 years ago

Kids snail gold is often encountered below the stump embedded in the ground or lemut habits of children snails under logs for ska in a humid place, children this snail often together because his life together with others so that if we find the habit he was between three to ten.


S 1.jpg


S 2.jpg


S 3.jpg


S 4.jpg


S 5.jpg


S 6.jpg


SCwaQBq.jpg
I am an entrepreneur in the field of sales in warkop township mine, and also like the holidays together friends and others to more clearly can be seen on Facebook or Instagram, because I myself was present in steemit to share the experience with your best friend who is here that certainly, although only a simple but very pure in this life, to be able to see my experience do not forget to follow me @jinotech


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59