twin cows

in #animal6 years ago

BeautyPlus_20181217122535572_save.jpg

Good afternoon, my friend is taking a break, working hard to improve a better life is needed from professional people in activities, steemians I am proud of, today I visited a school in the interior, next to the basketball court, I saw two twin bulls , while eating fresh grass, I took one picture, maybe you like it.

(IND)

Selamat siang sobat sedang istirahat, kerja keras untuk memperbaiki kehidupan yang lebih baik di butuhkan dari orang-orang profesional dalam melakukan kegiatan, steemians yang saya banggakan, hari ini saya mengunjungi sebuah sekolah di pedalaman, di samping lapangan basket saya melihat dua ekor lembu betina kembar, sambil makan rumput yang masih segar saya mengambil satu gambar mungkin sobat menyukainya.

Thanks you for visiting my blog

Sort:  

You have an Upvote from curation trail, You just rose by 15.81% upvote from @curationhelper courtesy of @backinblackdevil

Thanks you so much.

the one on the left looks a little skinny the bones are showing 😦

one has given birth, is now improving nutrition, @roundbeargame, 👍😊🕺, thanks you so much.

Great photo. Very beautiful. I like it.

Thanks you so much, @nilpan,😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85