My best pal - "Chow" ! | Introduction

in #animal7 years ago (edited)

20170624_113634.jpg

Hello Steemit friends!

congrats-calligraphy.regular.png

Up top is my 4 - month old best pal! She's supposed to be named as ZD which stands for Zasha Dane, but people got used to calling her "Chow" !

Chow is actually a mix of the breeds - German Shepherd, known as a working and guardian dog.. and of course, Chow chow, which looks like a teddy bear, so fluffy and cute, but could be fierce as a guard dog.

line_separator.png

She first arrived from my uncle last April 14, at almost 12am. Little chow was very shy back then, quiet most of the time, and a sleepy puppy!

She stays inside the house that time and after a couple of weeks, she became active, so playful and naughty but funny!


line_separator.png

received_1397803890276885.jpeg

This is how she sleeps as a puppy, adorable right?

line_separator.png

We even stay outside for hours and she often sneaks to get my slippers!

She'll play with it for minutes and after 'biting', she will put it back where she got it for me to use. 😂

line_separator.png

This is a photo us yesterday night..

20170624_125753.jpg

..and here are photos of her I took today!

20170624_113545.jpg
DQmTDJY7vVgqpHxu5CUvRauNFw8isL8f1mLGcd91sxGuhUH_1680x8400.png
20170624_113615.jpg

Chow loves to cuddle and hug, especially when I just came back from school!

line_separator.png


_20170624_164306.JPG

Sort:  

warm welcome@jeseemei love thaht pal of yours , really sweet this puppy , i have myself a black pug named doku yu can see it on my blog in the ontroduce your pet post you also can join the post by positn your pet in the anwser , looking forward to your future post have a nice day you and your friend

@loooping

Have a nice day to you too! I would love to see your pup too! 😊

So adorable :)

She really is! Thank youu

Wow. Chow is so pretty. I love dogs and puppys so much. They can be so adorable that u can spend lots of time with them. Say hi to chow for me. So adorably cute.

Chow waves her paw for you! Thank you, she is indeed cute!

very cute. looks like hed be a good friend. following you now.

I'm sure she will 😊 I followed you back! Thank you!

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

I hit the Follow button! Nice blog! Everything is nice when food's with it. Haha 😁

She's so cute :)

Great job on the design of this article @jeseemei You deserve an upvote for your creativity and awesomeness!!

Woohoo thank you Kuya 😂

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30