BUTTERFLY

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

image

Let's see, what is my Portrait on this green leaf?

image

Yes, as usual this is a beautiful butterfly black striped, butterflies are not too wild, the proof is when I want to take a picture of this butterfly just fly a little.
I do not discuss long about butterflies because so many people know about this type of animal, including children so I do not need anymore.
I just want to post some pictures I've taken.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

As always, I'm @jasonmunapasee and here's the proof:

image
proof-of-butterfly



Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee!

Sort:  

Bro that a great click.
Post it on xpilar's contest.

ok friends.
where we join the contest.

Check it on @xpilar blog

ok, I've got it, when in open the contest event.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54