Butterfly

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

image
See what's on top of the fallen leaves?
image
Yes, it turns out one beautiful star is a butterfly that perched on top of the fallen leaves.
I do not tell much about butterflies because so many people know butterfly even everyone including children, butterflies are very beautiful and very beautiful animals.
I installed this picture with my phone camera

Oppo F5 Ram 6 Edg.

image

image


image


image


image

image




Until next time...

Do not waste your time online elsewhere, invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif
GIF is provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee!

Sort:  

Nice click buddy. Loved it.
I love all your posts and upvote them too.

thanks, I'm glad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46