A new friend, Iguana

in #animal6 years ago

Greetings friends Steeminians, this time I will introduce a new friend who comes to visit me, is a beautiful and tiny iguana that makes life in the backyard of my home. Apparently you feel lost and you need someone to orient you.
Maybe she feels nervous, however, she lets herself watch and pose for the photo.

iguana3.JPG

iguana4.JPG

During this size, the iguanas run the risk of being the food of a lizard (known in Zulia as Machorro) or of a sparrowhawk.

iguana5.JPG

Little by little I'm approaching to achieve his confidence, she stays calm and is good sign, we will see later if we name or not.

iguana2.JPG

I imagine there will be more than this size of iguanitas in the trees, I will be careful to take care of them.

This has been all for the moments, I hope you liked.

Thank you very much for your attention and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83