Before and After Adoption

in #animal7 years ago

Before and after adoption.jpg

I respect people who adopt animals instead of buying them

__banniere2.png

Sort:  

Same.
Got my dog which is 15 years old already from a dog shelter.
Found my cat literaly dying in our backyard when he was 3 weeks old, he is now 7 years old.

They are best friends right now :)
Format: Alt Text

Now i in mental health clinic and i know what it means to adopt in new place.

Pretty your picture.!)

This type of animal care is only visible in western countries on the other hands eastern countries and especially in Asia, Animals do not get that much attention thanks for the nice share @izbing

i will follow you as well - steem on

Awwwwwwwwwwwwww

don't see any difference between adopting and buying animals. since money is involved to adopt or buy it. cool post.

Me too, I have 3 dogs, I love them all. I watched him like he was part of the house

I have abuddy that has 25 dogs and 19 cats in his basement. Their all stry dogs. He takes great care for all of them. I am trying to get his wife to join to post their stories.

Thank you for all you do for Gods beautiful animals.

Domi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47