Photographer # 2 cat facial expressions are again confused

in #animal7 years ago

Look at my cat he was very confused looking for a way to get off. Because he was trapped between the branches of a mango tree.
image
At that time I wanted to get out of the house and it happened that the mango tree was in front of the house. And I saw under the tree a fallen bird's nest.
image
Maybe my cat is again targeting a bird in his nest, but he was confused when going down.

But anyway cats always have a way to get down, because the cat is not a tiger who is good at climbing but can not get down the tree.

And finally the cat managed to come down safely.
image
Thank you for coming and reading my story.

Follow me @iskanultaufik, upvote reestem and his comments

Sort:  

Hmm, interesting. This is my facial expression when i am confused:
IMG_1439.jpg
Pawshake from Mau the cat

hehe ... adorable face 😁😁😁😁😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41