snail garden

in #animal6 years ago

good morning steemit friends all wherever may be friends all in good health wal'afiat always.dan chance this morning i want to share post about garden conch
.
image

and the snail is almost the same as the snails of rice fields that eat rice in the fields.

image

and this snail is only in the garden eating vegetables in the garden.

image

and the snail is very similar to a golden snail that pests to farmers who always attack rice crops in the fields.

image

and the garden snail he eats vegetable and grass plants.

image

and I got this snail when I came to my garden. and I capture this photo with my own cell phone oppo a37f brand.

image

and a lot of thanks friends are all just this that I can post it to friends steemit everything I hope my best friend and want to upvote and resteem.

image

![DQmbMojrSdGsE99VEq9ws4zHzyfXxnfZeDSGURPtDihGwiP.gif](

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49