red insect's nest

in #animal6 years ago

good night steemit friends everywhere are best friends all in good health always. and on this occasion I want to share post about red insects.

and I got this red insect's nest when I went to my garden.

and these red insects are not poisonous and not fierce.

image

and also the color of this insect is also very beautiful to the merahan.

image

and thank you this is all I can post it to all friends steemit.karena already a few weeks I did not appear in steemit because I am in busy work done me.

image

and hopefully all friends like my post. and hopefully all of them want to upvote and resteem thank you.

good night steemit friends everywhere are best friends all in good health always. and on this occasion I want to share post about red insects.

and I got this red insect's nest when I went to my garden.

and these red insects are not poisonous and not fierce.

and also the color of this insect is also very beautiful to the merahan.

and thank you this is all I can post it to all friends steemit.karena already a few weeks I did not appear in steemit because I am in busy work done me.

and hopefully all friends like my post. and hopefully all of them want to upvote and resteem thank you.

DQmbMojrSdGsE99VEq9ws4zHzyfXxnfZeDSGURPtDihGwiP.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91