my pet dove

in #animal6 years ago

good afternoon steemit friends all wherever friends are good friends all in good health always on this afternoon I want to share a post about my pet pigeon.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

and pigeons that I keep there are two colors of white and black stripes.
and I really like and love my pet dove.
and I have just given pigeon meal there are some more fruit there are 20 pigeon my pet.
and I take this pigeon photo I love to eat.
and I photograph with my own camera phone branded oppo a37f.dan best friend all likes nya.dan samoga friend all want upvote and resteem.
and thank you all friends.

image

DQmbMojrSdGsE99VEq9ws4zHzyfXxnfZeDSGURPtDihGwiP.gif

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76