black clover

in #animal6 years ago

good morning steemit friends all where aja are located hopefully all of them in good health always.dan on this morning occasion i want to share post about black clover.

image

and blacksmith is very vicious and venomous if he bites can be swollen and itchy itch.

image

and blacks are mostly in paddy fields or in gardens because they are looking for a cool place.

image

and I got this clown on the edge of my rice field when I went to the fields.

image

and a lot of thanks friends are all just this that I can post it to friends steemit everything I hope his best friend.
image

and follow me upvote and resteem my post thanks.

Sort:  

which you post very good .... I've read it .. as a reply to you want to follow me and vote my article

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73