The Growth of Sentient Beings in Waiting

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

Waiting Curiosity

Variety of animals we encounter in our lives. Different shapes with their own uniqueness. They are the beauty of this world. although we often ignore the beauty when they are around us.


image

This is one example of animals with unique shapes and colors. This animal has its own beauty with varying color patterns. However, the first time I saw him I did not believe that this was an animal, but he moved. Signed that this is a living thing and I do not know its name because its shape is not yet clear. I decided to wait for him to grow and see clearly after the next few days.

For the sake of seeing what exactly these baby animals I have watched and watched over her for a week.

After a week of waiting for the animal has not been clearly visible shape resembles what. I still can not conclude what this animal really is. I decided to wait and watch him for much longer. It's not too much of a hassle for me because it's on my home page, so it's easy for me to keep an eye on it every time I come home from work.


image

Two weeks are now gone. I came home from work in a hurry and headed straight home to see the state of the animal baby. Has it changed its shape? Has a clear look to know his name?


image
image

when I got home. I dressed my clothes and headed to the side of the house in the sugar cane where the animal is located. A surprising thing happened. The animal is no longer there. Could he have grown or already become a meal of other animals. I looked it around the place. A few moments of careful attention apparently he has moved to the wall of the fence with a clear shape. well ... it turns out the baby animal that I have been watching and I wait for its growth is a baby spider. The shape is really beautiful. I want to photograph it in macro photography. But this situation does not benefit me. She is no longer as tame as when she was a baby. I failed to photograph him in many poses. Can only shoot it once before he moves very fast and agile.


image

This incident did not satisfy me after a long wait. But I am not disappointed because after waiting so long I finally know what animal I met it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51