Bullfrog Ox Cultivation

in #animal7 years ago

See you again with my Hidayat in Steemit which we love.

this time I would like to share with you all, and perhaps this would be ridiculous or unpleasant experience for me.

I never imagined previously able to visit the place of cultivation bull frog belongs to my friend.

It is ridiculous to my heart at first sight of the frog and toad I just know that it can be consumed by humans did not occur to me before really very disgusting.

if friends want to see or want to buy seeds this frog can directly come to the address:

Jalan kresna 19 br tatang Sampalan klod - Dawan Klungkung

Mobile phone number +62852 384 81 772


the beginning of my friends liked the bull frog farming business comes from his hobby is very fond of frogs


  • male toad tadpoles


  • female toad tadpoles


  • frog male juvenile,

which distinguishes that his body posture more small and cute, his foot was longer than the females


  • juvenile female toads,

posrur looks of her larger body and contains the male toads


This includes cultivating frog difficult also in terms of seasons, water, and weather affect the breeding of these animals, it is normal adi price bull frog is quite high in the market

frog frogs that will be harvested for market

oh yes bull frog friend is not only marketed in Indonesia alone but even to foreign countries such as Taiwan, japan, russia and regions around the world.

so here's my experience while visiting my friend frog livestock

let's share the experience your in steemit.

maybe we'll meet in the future with new experiences

That is all from me

follow Me

@ hidayat20

Sort:  

I never knew you could have a business growing frogs!

Thanks for sharing.

no no not my business
but my friend's business
thanks maybe later I will be sharing more experiences

Interesting business ^_^ Thanks for share!

yes thanks you, maybe you can try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67