"Man's best friend"

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

I like all animals. Both those who live wild and live with people. I really like horses. I like to stroke the delicate fur of cats, listen to how they mutter contented lying on my lap.

However, the most wonderful animal for me is DOG.


DSC03934.JPG


What does the dog have so special in itself that it was him, out of four thousand two hundred and thirty-six other species of mammals, who chose his friend as his friend?

The answer will certainly sound very simple, it is "man's best friend".


DSC03935.JPG


The dog is waiting, the dog is listening, the dog is hugging us - wonderful creatures :)

This is my mother-in-law's dog, her name is Goji. She is the daughter of my dog Gabi :)



My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.



@pipurilla, @blazing, @kaminchan, @erikah, @dswigle, @melinda010100, @sheikh27, @old-guy-photos, @ddschteinn, @world-travel-pro, @tattoodjay, @liberty-minded, @fun2learn, @animal-shelter, @ecuadorhomestead, @ocrdu, @goldcoin, @prydefoltz.

Let me know, If I omitted someone :)


I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator


gregbanner.jpg

Sort:  

He looks such a character sweet shots of him

I added what you couldn't read in my post

Thank you

This is she :) Her name is Goji.

Oops my mistake, I hope she isnt to offended ;)

she is very cute, she would run up to you without blinking an eye :)

Surely the dog is the man's best friend. I like your photos in black and white! I'd like to tell you an anecdote.
A man puts his wife and his dog in the trunk of his car and then drives the car for several hours. Then open the trunk. Who do you think he enjoyed more when he got out of there ... his wife or his dog?

^______^

Great anecdote.

Truly, the dog is always happy no matter what :)

Yes, of course!

There is nothing in the world like the love a dog gives to it's 'owner' (a rather backwards thought for sure). And this is one CUTE dog. I think you should put out a picture of Gabi, though maybe you have. My memory of posts is not what it should be. Then again, there have been thousands over time. Beautiful photos, love the sepia, and detail. Have a nice day.

IMG_4071.jpg

The black one is Gabi :)

The white one is Misia, Gabi's daughter . Goji's sister.

I am glad that you like it :)

Thank you :)

Aww, how sweet of you, thank you Greg! I love dogs too, their unconditional love is priceless! This little cutie pie is absolutely adorable! Greetings my friend 😊

You made my day y friend :) Thank you so much !!!

Always a pleasure my friend, you know that! And knowing that I made your day, makes my day 😊😁

Excellent.

Thank you :)

keep up the great work brother, that's a nice boat!

what do you mean ? - "that's a nice boat!" :)

ha, the boat in your signature pic

Absolutely :) Thank you

She looks so meek and cuddly! 💕 Dogs are truly man's best friends. They are just simply the best, and their mere presence makes a difference from turning a bad day into a good one. 😄

"from turning a bad day into a good one."

Yes, indeed :) Thank you

There is no doubt that dog is the best friend of human, most likely it gives accompany, protect and helping stuff. True beautiful photo of long fur dog and cute too.

yes you are right dogs are best friend of man's.
Dog's have gifted many powers by god...And man's use them.
Beautiful photographs of dog..
Nice article..

Nice words my friend. Thank you

The second shot is so adorable lovely :D

Fantastic my dear :)

Goji has the most expressive face @gregbit I absolutely love these images.

I will tell her :)

Thank you

Great, thank you @gregbit. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72