Always faithful, devoted - beloved four-legged friend

in #animal6 years ago

I think that a dog is the best friend of a human being.


IMG_4724.JPG


Why?

Because the dog always somehow comforts us in his own way, although he can not speak and also always has time for us ...

Dear four-legged pets :)

In the picture is my 11 year old Gabi. She loves to keep playing, and her favorite discipline is football in which she is an outstanding goalkeeper :)


Monomad photography challenge hosted by @brumest.



I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator


My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.
@pipurilla, @blazing, @kaminchan, @erikah, @dswigle, @melinda010100, @sheikh27, @old-guy-photos, @ddschteinn, @world-travel-pro, @tattoodjay, @liberty-minded, @fun2learn, @animal-shelter, @ecuadorhomestead, @ocrdu, @goldcoin, @prydefoltz, @bluemoon.


gregbanner.jpg

Sort:  

Your dog, Gabi, is really cute and looks naughty. If you didn’t tell us that she’s 11 year old, I think she’s still young.

Ha ha….it’s good that she loves football and I can imagine that she would be certainly outstanding goalkeeper.

I absolutely agree with your reason why 'a dog is the best friend of a human being'. It's true that 'the dog always somehow comforts us in his own way, although he can not speak and also always has time for us' ... ;0

She is a nice dog but with her character she can show what she likes and what not :)

She loves the ball and other toys. Maybe she is 11 years old, but there is still a small dog in her heart.

Thank you friend

Greetings

You're welcome! Yeah! "small dog" in her heart! It would be fun to have her around.... You are very lucky! ;)

The best friend, of course. Does she like football or only the ball?

She likes to defend the ball or other toy.

Thank you :)

Greetings friend

I think it's very nice to play with her.

It is just great :)

I know this, I had dogs and I had similar pleasures.

Great my friend :)

This is a very good photo of Gabi! She looks so cute and her expression is just adorable!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will tell her. Thank you :)

Fantastic photo. The dog is incredibly adorable.

Yes, she is :)

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40