You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our new born lamb boy #deutsch

in #animal6 years ago

I am proud after eyeing your story around hard day working, visiting pal's sickness and looking after the pets that you have been loving much. By the way, I suggest baby pet's name GREENATJEH (haha). Lovely post @renesmee.

Sort:  

tanks my friend, the lamb was the highlight of my day, it was a great surprise, a real reward after my stressful day! Is there a meaning of the name Greenatjeh?

haha Aceh is my homeland in Indonesia. After tsunami attack 2004, slowly Aceh wakes up to grow. A new one with anew hope...welcome senorita

love the meaning of this name!!! can you write me down how to pronounce?
I send a lot of love to your homeland!

Aceh is pronounced a-ts(ch at teaCHer) ae (ae at cAt)-h
so we pronounce it: a-ts-ae-h.
I am so so happy for "A send a lot of love to your homeland!"

fine, cause that was the reason because I did, to make you happy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44