You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Rooster's Tale - The Fall and Rehab of Ra

in #animal7 years ago

I own chickens and have helped a few survive serious injuries, it's certainly very rewarding to see them recover. I love the story, it's so cool that your farm is (at least partially) devoted to helping injured chickens, keep us updated!

Sort:  

Thanks! Like I said, I didn't wake up one day saying that this was the life I wanted, but I wouldn't give up a minute of it. I have learned so much along the way, not only about poultry medicine, but also about myself and going beyond limits I thought I had. There is a great deal of personal growth here and I'm looking forward to sharing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53