Kumbang

in #animal6 years ago

selamat pagi sahabat steemit semua,semoga sehat selalu ya.pada kesempatan ini saya akan memposting foto tentang kumbang di atas dedaunan



![image]()

![image]()

![image]()
Sort:  

Please please do an upvote, please, brother, please give me an upvote post
Power

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 10000+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @Crisdevilgamer

Bereh that lagoe, kaleuh lon upvote beuh blah sige

Please please do an upvote, please, brother, please give me an upvote post

photography is very beautiful and very nice, upvote posting my friend.

Nice Shot.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42