Grey Good Squirel

in #animal7 years ago

All that is around me and all that I can capture with my smartphone camera, it will be great when I share with you all.

Why I do that is to show that something is bound to imply little or much difference with what you find around you with other people in different parts of the world, it shows how awesome this world we are, both in terms of Art, culinary, knowledge and other aspects that I can not describe one by one.

But the conclusion is to add to our insights, through this forum it is shared so that we all have knowledge about what we do not know yet, and therefore this time I will show you about a photo that I can capture in the day that has been I passed.

And finally I say again to you I am waiting for what you will share so it becomes plus knowledge for myself about what I have not know yet.

grey squirrel.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63