photography a tremendous fly

in #animal6 years ago

Good afternoon steemit friends all, hopefully on this Friday you guys mrndapat blessing and always successful.

i want to share a photography a fly.

IMG20180415093242.jpg

IMG20180415093251.jpg

this is a fly that again sits on a leaf, and I photographed it with A37f oppo phone with macro lens.

it has an incredible body color, and it has amazing wings.

this beast is unclean to man, because of his unclean motion when he eats our food.

IMG20180415093232.jpg

Hopefully with my post this time can make you happy

Find the success you can and find love that can make you happy

Upvoted and restem

Follow @fikar22

Sort:  

good photografhy of tremendous fly in leaf nice click bro.

Thanks😘💜

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shabana1234.

hello @fikar22 beautiful picture.. best photography a fly... thanks you for sharing...

Yes,thanks

wow! Why could you take this photograph with a fly? at my approach, a fly ran off

I use a macro lens, so I can photograph from afar

I'm looking for your amazing photograph. Why don't you take photograph with butterfly?

let us more clearly chat in steemit chat only or on discord

I don't know how to chat on steemit 😭😭😭

what also you use as a chat

I use facebook :))

What is your facebook name

nguyen thi phuong hang. But can you show me where are you from and your age?

I come from Indonesia, and I am 20 years old, if you

I've been looking for your name on facebook, but I do not know where your facebook, please send your profile picture, so I can get to know you

I'm older than you 😂😂😂

hahahaha, even though you are older than me, do you want to be friends with me

yes. Now we are friend and help together, OK? :))

The force is with you! You got a 12.32% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @fikar22!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43