WHAT TYPE OF SNAKE IS THIS? SOMEONE HELP WITH THE NAME.

in #animal6 years ago

IMG-20180413-WA0000.jpg

Snakes are elongated, legless, carnivorous reptiles of the suborder Serpentes. snakes are ectothermic. There are several types of snake eyes Cobra, pyton, anaconda and so on.

I love to have a snake as a pet but I always think of what it could cost me to keep one also how dangerous it could be make it look difficult for me to rear.

A friends sent me this picture yesterday afternoon that he killed this snake in his apartment, he was thankful to God that this snake couldn't hurt him,
We all know it's not good to kill animals but it would have been better if we could take them to zoological garden to keep and feed them but sometimes we need to act fast before the wild animal attack and hurt us that is why I could not blamed his action for killing a wild animal.

I want my fellow steemians to help me with the name of this type of snake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87