Sad story ((

in #animal7 years ago

It is about our home-animals. All my family loves animals much.
When i was a child i always brought at home every dog or cat who was without home, but i always was unlucky with them.. I don't know why and how but all my animals died not from age .. who had accident , who got sikness .. and i always was suffering because of their deathes ..
Now the same with my children. They had many diffrent animals but something always happened .
The last cat just jumped from the window..we live on 12th floor ..
Finaly i said to children: there is no animal in our house any more.. Too much pain when something happened to them ((((

IMG_1276.JPG

IMG_0974.JPG

IMG_0865.JPG

IMG_0487.JPG

20170608_220905.jpg

IMG_1275.JPG

Sort:  

Wow ... Wonderful animals photography....
I love animals ... Nice story ...
@fedrarosi

Dear friend ,
I am @fedrarosi . This account hacked . This is my new account: @adanastar .
Yesterday under my last post “minestrone” somebody with name @loveliness0427 sent me link that somebody used my post , when I entered on this link this person robed password from my account .
Now this person use my ex-account for upvoiting account @clementin
I know that maybe for many of you it is not acceptable but who want and can help me
DOWNVOIT ACOUNT @clementin
Please , don’t upvoit anything on account @fedrarosi and stop follow it .
Thank you in advance )))

This is the reason why my friend stop breeding pets. They just can't afford to lose them forever. Hope you can move on soon

Dear friend ,
I am @fedrarosi . This account hacked . This is my new account: @adanastar .
Yesterday under my last post “minestrone” somebody with name @loveliness0427 sent me link that somebody used my post , when I entered on this link this person robed password from my account .
Now this person use my ex-account for upvoiting account @clementin
I know that maybe for many of you it is not acceptable but who want and can help me
DOWNVOIT ACOUNT @clementin
Please , don’t upvoit anything on account @fedrarosi and stop follow it .
Thank you in advance )))

love is colourful.any one can be fall in love for anything.When it was animal every person loves is naturally..its so be cute cutee moment..

Dear friend ,
I am @fedrarosi . This account hacked . This is my new account: @adanastar .
Yesterday under my last post “minestrone” somebody with name @loveliness0427 sent me link that somebody used my post , when I entered on this link this person robed password from my account .
Now this person use my ex-account for upvoiting account @clementin
I know that maybe for many of you it is not acceptable but who want and can help me
DOWNVOIT ACOUNT @clementin
Please , don’t upvoit anything on account @fedrarosi and stop follow it .
Thank you in advance )))

Thank you your post! Nice pictures

18301471_1908951732727582_7652019468163316250_n.jpgMaybe my clumsy Cooper will cheer you up :D

Dear friend ,
I am @fedrarosi . This account hacked . This is my new account: @adanastar .
Yesterday under my last post “minestrone” somebody with name @loveliness0427 sent me link that somebody used my post , when I entered on this link this person robed password from my account .
Now this person use my ex-account for upvoiting account @clementin
I know that maybe for many of you it is not acceptable but who want and can help me
DOWNVOIT ACOUNT @clementin
Please , don’t upvoit anything on account @fedrarosi and stop follow it .
Thank you in advance )))

How to downvote so I can help you?

😸😸😸😸😸comel

Dear friend ,
I am @fedrarosi . This account hacked . This is my new account: @adanastar .
Yesterday under my last post “minestrone” somebody with name @loveliness0427 sent me link that somebody used my post , when I entered on this link this person robed password from my account .
Now this person use my ex-account for upvoiting account @clementin
I know that maybe for many of you it is not acceptable but who want and can help me
DOWNVOIT ACOUNT @clementin
Please , don’t upvoit anything on account @fedrarosi and stop follow it .
Thank you in advance )))

it is so sad my friend

Dear friend ,
I am @fedrarosi . This account hacked . This is my new account: @adanastar .
Yesterday under my last post “minestrone” somebody with name @loveliness0427 sent me link that somebody used my post , when I entered on this link this person robed password from my account .
Now this person use my ex-account for upvoiting account @clementin
I know that maybe for many of you it is not acceptable but who want and can help me
DOWNVOIT ACOUNT @clementin
Please , don’t upvoit anything on account @fedrarosi and stop follow it .
Thank you in advance )))

Such a sad story to read. Love the photos you have captured. It truly is hard to loose an animal.

Dear friend ,
I am @fedrarosi . This account hacked . This is my new account: @adanastar .
Yesterday under my last post “minestrone” somebody with name @loveliness0427 sent me link that somebody used my post , when I entered on this link this person robed password from my account .
Now this person use my ex-account for upvoiting account @clementin
I know that maybe for many of you it is not acceptable but who want and can help me
DOWNVOIT ACOUNT @clementin
Please , don’t upvoit anything on account @fedrarosi and stop follow it .
Thank you in advance )))

great photography..yeah animals also my favourite.I have a cute dog..I am so many impress to see your post.great job man

Dear friend ,
I am @fedrarosi . This account hacked . This is my new account: @adanastar .
Yesterday under my last post “minestrone” somebody with name @loveliness0427 sent me link that somebody used my post , when I entered on this link this person robed password from my account .
Now this person use my ex-account for upvoiting account @clementin
I know that maybe for many of you it is not acceptable but who want and can help me
DOWNVOIT ACOUNT @clementin
Please , don’t upvoit anything on account @fedrarosi and stop follow it .
Thank you in advance )))

Sad story with great pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30