Angry Chickens

in #animal6 years ago

E3277E2A-1223-411A-8EBA-654EFF9D4D39.jpeg

You’ve heard of Angry Birds... I skipped back breakfast for the coop because their trough wasn’t empty this morning. This afternoon I was met with and upturned food trough and a very hangry bunch of chickens. Obi-wan looks especially upset with me so I won’t skip a meal for them again.

Sort:  

Wooww.. it reminds me when I was a kid... nice!

Reminds me of last year I heard them jumping against the door to open it. I overslept and the door went open at 10am instead of 7am :D That were some angry chickens!

Thanks, lol this job is a lot like being a child for me in terms of new experiences!

I want to hear about your daily schedule, what else gets mad if you neglect it?

I can definitely do a post or two related to my daily schedule. The chickens definitely the loudest in terms of behavior but they’re definitely all crow, no peck. The silent ones worry me more though. For example, irrigation has to happen everyday now but the plants don’t cry out loud if I were to neglect them. They’d just start to turn color or wilt 😢.

Hahaha. They will definitely let you know when they're not happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93