school of dolphines bay of Madeira

in #animal7 years ago


We sighted a school of dolphines on a trip around Madeira (the island of flowers).


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

They are so beautiful and delicate creatures.
I'm from Greece and we see very often in the Aegean sea.But i never get bored of looking at them.I m always amazed such as the first time i saw them.You just made my day.

hope i will also be there in my life

Hey guys just would like to THANK YOU all for supporting me and to remind you to UPVOTE / RESTEEM my post along with leaving a comment so that I can upvote your comments.

Wow! That looks awesome :-)

You're having a good time with your son I see!

Wow that's big pod of dolphins . I have only seen some in the wild from a distance once in New Zealand. It was a powerful sight

that's an amazing trip...we also want this type of trip.

Damn I am jealous, I would love to be there right now :)

Those big water mammals are amazing to watch! Had the luck to do a whale-watching tour at the west coast of the US a few years ago.

Unfortunately I had a way worse cellphone cam back then:
IMG_4814.jpg

It was close to Carmel by the Sea, California - A really loveable small city I recommend visiting if you ever should come there ;) They have had one of the best fish restaurants I have ever been to!

Super, wie fühlt es sich an einen oder mehrere Delphine hautnah zu erleben? Das Glück hatte ich bisher noch nie.

dolphines are so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71