Sort:  

Source
Hello,

There is no response to the verification request on a previous post.

We recommend you verify your identity or content ownership as soon as possible. Failure to do so could reuslit in your account being add to @cheetah's blacklist. You can contact a member of our team on Discord

Thank You,

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup &
Identity & Content Verification Guide: When to Ask and When Not To

Good afternoon, the answer to the previous publication was answered ... my previous post was corrected. The link that you put on YouTube, does not correspond to my profile, I think it was your mistake, below the previous post I put my YouTube link.

Hi, That was YT channel of Maria Ruiz.

Please verify for YOUR personal YT channel mentioned by you. Thanks

!cheetah unban
User has verified authorship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95